Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association. The detailed terms of reference are listed in the By-Laws. They meet approximately 3-4 times a year, mainly during events, and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis.

All formal communications should be sent to office@470.org

Position Name Email Address
Management Committee
President Stanislav Kassarov (BUL) president@470.org  56 Probuda Street, 8000 Bourgas, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 56 817674
Tel: +359 888 240364 (mob)
Fax: +359 56 817674
Skype: kassarov
       
1st Vice-President Nino Shmueli (ISR) nino@470.org Newe-Yam, 30885, Israel
Tel: +972 4 9840697
Tel: +972 54 4813545 (mob)
Fax: +972 4 9840697
       
Secretary General Iulia Negoescu Fulicea (ROU) iulia@470.org Str. Aviator Mircea Zorileanu 10-12, Sector 1 012055, Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +4021 410 30 47
Tel: +40 724 551 511 (mob)
Fax: +40 21 410 30 47
Skype: iulishca
       
Technical Committee Chairman Dimitris Dimou (GRE) dimitrisd@470.org 80A Tainarou Str, Glyfada, GR 16561 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 961 0145
Tel: +30 693 2887712 (mob)
Skype: dimitrisdimou
       
Treasurer Alain Champy (FRA) alain@470.org  
       
Member Fernanda Sesto (ARG) fernanda@470.org French 2170, 1643 - Beccar, Pcia. Buenos Aires, Argentina
       
Member Kevin Burnham (USA) kevin@470.org 1146 Lenox Avenue Unit 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA
Tel:+ 1 786 275 6300
Tel: + 1 305 773 8339 (mob)
Skype: kevinb470
       
Member Mat Belcher (AUS) mat@470.org  
       
Member Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE) andreas@470.org  
Member Tomoaki Tsutsumi (JPN) tomo@470.org  
       
Class Manager (part-time) Luissa Smith manager@470.org Tel: +44 1243 776632
Tel: +44 7525358585 (mob)
Skype: luissasmith
       
Principal Auditor Rüdiger Schuchardt rudis@470.org  
       
Substitute Auditor Robert Austin bob.austin@orange.fr